Annabella

Grace and Beauty combines in you
Binding all hope and love
Faith does not fail to come
Seeking nothing, ne’er to falter

I fall on knees bent to God
And pray that worth is set to me
I kneel upon the alter of His Grace
And, weep ’till morning’s hour

Grace how beautiful you are
You’ve taken a man
Who knew his fears
And set them behind

Rain, then, you cloud of gloom and doubt
Rain upon my head
For I will gather the rain this day
And drink of it instead

Storms are many in this life
And rain pours and pours
But, one can drown
Or swallow the water
And be healed by love – forever

I did not know where I would be
I did not know the day
That Beautiful Grace would find me
But, faith has lead the way

awv

Leave a Reply

